Calendar

2017-2018 Calendar

 

Fall Session

Ahavah Auditions (Age 13+) - Saturday, August 5

Ahavah Auditions (Ages 7-12) - Saturday, August 19

Fall Session Classes Begin - Tuesday, September 5

Student Choreography Project - Sunday, October 29

Thanksgiving Holiday: No classes - Tuesday, November 21-Friday, November 24

Ahavah Tech Week: No classes - Monday, November 27 - Saturday, December 2

Ahavah Performances - Saturday, December 2 and Sunday, December 3

No classes - Monday, December 4

Christmas Break - Tuesday, December 12-Monday, January 1

Classes Resume - Tuesday, January 2

Parent Observation Week - Monday, January 22-Saturday, January 27

 

Spring Session

Spring Session Classes Begin - Saturday, January 27

Dancing and Desserts - TBD

Winter Break - Monday, March 5-Sunday, March 11

Spring Break - Monday, April 16-Sunday, April 22

Project Dance - Friday, April 20 - Sunday, April 22

No Classes or Rehearsals - Saturday, April 28

Parent Observation Week and Evaluations - Monday, May 21 - Saturday, May 26

Memorial Day: Closed - Monday, May 28

Picture Day:  Thursday, May 31

Spring Performance: Dress Rehearsal CAD - Thursday, June 7

Spring Performance: Dress Rehearsal at Theatre - Saturday, June 9

Spring Performance - Sunday, June 10

Final Day of Spring Session - Pending Snow Days - Saturday, June 16

 

Italcized dates are tentative.

Calendar Subject to Change