Calendar

2016-2017 Calendar

 

Fall Session

Ahavah Auditions (Age 13+) - Saturday, August 6

Ahavah Auditions (Ages 7-12) - Saturday, August 27

Fall Session Classes Begin - Tuesday, September 6

Student Choreography Project - Sunday, October 30

Thanksgiving Holiday: No classes - Tuesday, November 22-Friday, November 25

Ahavah Tech Week: No classes - Monday, November 28 - Saturday, December 3

Ahavah Performances - Saturday, December 3 and Sunday, December 4

No classes - Monday, December 5

Christmas Break - Tuesday, December 13-Sunday, January 1

Classes Resume - Monday, January 2

Parent Observation Week - Monday, January 23-Saturday, January 28

 

Spring Session

Spring Session Classes Begin - Saturday, January 28

February Break - Monday, February 20 - Sunday, February 26

Steve Rooks Master Class - February 11 9:30 - 11:00

Dancing and Desserts - February 11 @ 6pm

Spring Break - Pending Snow Days - Monday, April 10-Sunday, April 16

Project Dance: No Classes - Friday, April 21 - Sunday, April 23

Parent Observation Week and Evaluations - Monday, May 22 - Saturday, May 27

Memorial Day: Closed - Monday, May 29

Spring Performance: In-House Tech Rehearsals - Thursday, June 8

Spring Performance: Dress Rehearsal - Saturday, June 10

Spring Performance - Sunday, June 11

Final Day of Classes Pending Snow Days - Saturday, June 10

Make-Up Week - Monday, June 12 - Saturday, June 17

 

Italcized dates are tentative.

Calendar Subject to Change