Rehearsal Schedule

 

Spring 2017 Performance

Wednesday/Saturday Rehearsal Schedule

Schedule is subject to change.

 

Saturday, February 18

10:30-10:45 Flowers (Primary) Bees (Creative Movement)

10:45-11:30 Bulls/Matadors (Ballet 1/2)

1:30-3:30 Sleeping Beauty (Ballet 5/6)

3:30-4:00 Sleeping Beauty (Ballet 7 Rehearsal)

 

Wednesday, February 22 Winter Break - NO CLASSES-REHEARSALS

Saturday, February 25   Winter Break - NO CLASSES-REHEARSALS

 

Wednesday, March 1

6:45-7:30 Ballet 3/4 Rehearsal (Flower Girls/Pointe Flower Girls)

 

Saturday, March 4  

10:30-10:45 Flowers (Primary) Bees (Creative Movement)

10:45-11:30 Bulls/Matadors (Ballet 1/2)

1:30-3:30 Sleeping Beauty (Ballet 5/6)

3:30-4:00 Sleeping Beauty (Ballet 7 Rehearsal)

 

Wednesday, March 8 NO REHEARSAL

 

Saturday, March 11 NO REHEARSALS

 

Wednesday, March 15

6:45-7:30 Ballet 3/4 Rehearsal (Flower Girls/Pointe Flower Girls)

 

Saturday, March 18 

10:30-10:45 Flowers (Primary) Bees (Creative Movement)

10:45-11:30 Bulls/Matadors (Ballet 1/2)

1:30-3:30 Sleeping Beauty (Ballet 5/6)

3:30-4:00 Sleeping Beauty (Ballet 7 Rehearsal)

 

Wednesday, March 22

6:45-7:30 Ballet 3/4 Rehearsal (Flower Girls/Pointe Flower Girls)

 

Saturday, March 25 

10:30-10:45 Flowers (Primary) Bees (Creative Movement)

10:45-11:30 Bulls/Matadors (Ballet 1/2)

1:30-3:30 Sleeping Beauty (Ballet 5/6)

3:30-4:00 Sleeping Beauty (Ballet 7 Rehearsal)

 

Wednesday, March 29

6:45-7:30 Ballet 3/4 Rehearsal (Flower Girls/Pointe Flower Girls)

 

Saturday, April 1

10:30-10:45 Flowers (Primary) Bees (Creative Movement)

10:45-11:30 Bulls/Matadors (Ballet 1/2)

1:30-3:30 Sleeping Beauty (Ballet 5/6)

3:30-4:00 Sleeping Beauty (Ballet 7 Rehearsal)

 

Wednesday, April 5

6:45-7:30 Ballet 3/4 Rehearsal (Flower Girls/Pointe Flower Girls)

 

Saturday, April  8 

10:30-10:45 Flowers (Primary) Bees (Creative Movement)

10:45-11:30 Bulls/Matadors (Ballet 1/2)

1:30-3:30 Sleeping Beauty (Ballet 5/6)

3:30-4:00 Sleeping Beauty (Ballet 7 Rehearsal)

 

Wednesday, April 12 SPRING BREAK/NO CLASSES/NO REHEARSALS

Saturday, April 15 SPRING BREAK/NO CLASSES/NO REHEARSALS

 

Wednesday, April 19

6:45-7:30 Ballet 3/4 Rehearsal (Flower Girls/Pointe Flower Girls)

 

Saturday, April 22 No Classes or Rehearsal - Project Dance Outreach Event

Wednesday, April 26

6:45-7:30 Ballet 3/4 Rehearsal (Flower Girls/Pointe Flower Girls)

 

Saturday, April 29 NO REHEARSALS

Ekklesia Contemporary Ballet  Performance

 

Wednesday, May 3

6:45-7:30 Ballet 3/4 Rehearsal (Flower Girls/Pointe Flower Girls)

 

Saturday May 6 

10:30-10:45 Flowers (Primary) Bees (Creative Movement)

10:45-11:30 Bulls/Matadors (Ballet 1/2)

1:30-3:30 Sleeping Beauty (Ballet 5/6)

3:30-4:00 Sleeping Beauty (Ballet 7 Rehearsal)

 

Wednesday, May 10

6:45-7:30 Ballet 3/4 Rehearsal (Flower Girls/Pointe Flower Girls)

 

Saturday, May 13 (Mandatory)

10:30-12:00 - Ferdinand The Bull (Ballet 1 - Ballet 4) Creative Movement/Primary  10:30-10:45 Only  

12:00 - 12:30 - Lunch

12:30-1:30 Classical Praise (Ballet 1-7)

1:30-4:00 Sleeping Beauty (Ballet 5-7 Rehearsal)

 

Wednesday, May 17

6:45-7:30 Ballet 3/4 Rehearsal (Matadors/Flower Girls)

 

Saturday, May 20 (Mandatory)

10:30-12:00 - Ferdinand The Bull (Ballet 1 - Ballet 4) Creative Movement/Primary  10:30-10:45 Only  

12:00 - 12:30 - Lunch

12:30-1:30 Classical Praise (Ballet 1-7)

1:30-4:00 Sleeping Beauty (Ballet 5-7 Rehearsal)

 

Wednesday, May 24

6:45-7:30 Ballet 3/4 Rehearsal (Matadors/Flower Girls)

 

Saturday, May 27

10:30-12:00 - Ferdinand The Bull (Ballet 1 - Ballet 4) Creative Movement/Primary  10:30-10:45 Only  

12:00 - 12:30 - Lunch

12:30-1:30 Classical Praise (Ballet 1-7)

1:30-4:00 Sleeping Beauty (Ballet 5-7 Rehearsal)

 

Wednesday, May 31

6:45-7:30 Ballet 3/4 Rehearsal (Matadors/Flower Girls)

 

Saturday, June 3

10:30-12:00 - Ferdinand The Bull (Ballet 1 - Ballet 4) Creative Movement/Primary  10:30-10:45 Only  

12:00 - 12:30 - Lunch

12:30-1:30 Classical Praise (Ballet 1-7)

1:30-4:00 Sleeping Beauty (Ballet 5-7 Rehearsal)

 

Wednesday, June 7

6:45-7:30 Ballet 3/4 Rehearsal (Matadors/Flower Girls)

 

Thursday, June 8 (Mandatory) In Studio Dress Rehearsal

4:00pm - 8:00pm

 

Saturday, June 10 (Mandatory) Tech/Dress Rehearsal @ The Kate

Schedule TBD

 

Sunday, June 11 (Mandatory) Spring Performance

Sleeping Beauty/Ferdinand the Bull